Contact Salem



Customer Service

If you need help with products and ordering, setting up a new account or working with this website, call or email us:

Phone: (800) 221-1592

Email: csr@salempress.com

Ordering Information

For information on using this website, discounts, shipping and general terms, click here.

US Field Sales

For a listing of Salem field sales representatives, click field reps. 

Canada & Offshore

For a listing of Canadian and offshore distributors, click here.


SALES and PRODUCT INFORMATION

2 University Plaza, Suite 310
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Telephone:(201) 968-0500
Fax: (201) 968-0511
email: sales@salempress.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Grey House Publishing
Attn:Salem Press Customer Service
PO Box 56, 4919 Route 22
Amenia, NY 12501-0056
Telephone:(800) 562-2139
Fax: (518) 789-0556
email: csr@salempress.com


TECHNICAL SUPPORT

2 University Plaza, Suite 310
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Telephone:(201) 968-0500
Fax:(201) 968-0511
email: support@salempress.com

SALEM PRESS ORDER PROCESSING & ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Grey House Publishing
Attn:Salem Press Accounts Payable
PO Box 56, 4919 Route 22
Amenia, NY 12501-0056
Telephone:(800) 562-2139 x131
Fax: (518) 789-0556
email: cthomson@greyhouse.com


EDITORIAL OFFICES

Salem Press at Grey House Publishing
P.O. Box 56
4919 Route 22
Amenia, NY 12501
Laura Mars, Editorial Director
Telephone: (800) 562-2139 ext 122
email: lmars@greyhouse.com 

FIELD REPRESENTATIVES, click here


INSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Jim Wright
General Manager
Telephone: 800-221-1592
email: jwright@salempress.com

Ian Collins
Telephone: 201-968-0504
email: icollins@salempress.com

Denise Gabbidon
Telephone: 201-968-0516
email: dgabbidon@salempress.com

Jessica Santulli
Telephone: 201-968-0501
email: jsantulli@salempress.com

Bill Moreland
Telephone: 201-968-0502
email: wmoreland@salempress.com

Daniela DiMaggio
Telephone: 201-968-0514
email: ddimaggio@salempress.com

Catherine McCollian
Telephone: 800-562-2139 x136
email: cmccollian@salempress.com