Customer Service

If you need help with products and ordering, setting up a new account or working with this website, call or email us:

Phone: (800) 221-1592

Email: sales@salempress.com

Ordering Information

For information on using this website, discounts, shipping and general terms, click here.

US Field Sales

For a listing of Salem field sales representatives, click field reps.

Canada & Offshore

For a listing of Canadian and offshore distributors, click here.

Contacting Salem

Effective February 1, 2013, Grey House Publishing will handle all Sales, Fulfillment and Customer Service for the Salem Press Product Line.
EBSCO Publishing, in Ipswich, MA, will continue to manage all Editorial functions for the Salem Press product line.


SALES and PRODUCT INFORMATION
2 University Plaza, Suite 310
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Telephone: (201) 968-0500
Fax: (201) 968-0511
email: sales@salempress.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT and CUSTOMER SERVICE
2 University Plaza, Suite 310
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Telephone: (201) 968-0500
Fax: (201) 968-0511
email: csr@salempress.com

SALEM PRESS ORDER PROCESSING & ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
(Applies to Orders Placed after February 1, 2013)
Grey House Publishing
Attn: Salem Press Accounts Payable
PO Box 56, 4919 Route 22
Amenia, NY 12501-0056

Telephone: (800) 562-2139 x131
Fax: (518) 789-0556
email: cthomson@greyhouse.com

EDITORIAL OFFICES
Salem Press at Grey House Publishing
P.O. Box 56
4919 Rt 22
Amenia NY 12501
Laura Mars, Editorial Director

Telephone: (518) 789-8700 ext 122
email: lmars@greyhouse.com


FIELD REPRESENTATIVES, click here

INSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Jim Wright
National
Telephone: 800-221-1592
email: jwright@salempress.com

Judith Wilkens
AR DC DE HI KY ME MT NJ PA UT WA 
Telephone: 201-968-0501
email: jwilkens@salempress.com

Ian Collins
CA IL MA MD NM TN
Telephone: 201-968-0504
email: icollins@salempress.com


Bill Moreland
AZ GA NV NC NE NY SC VA
Telephone: 201-968-0502
email: wmoreland@salempress.com

Denise Gabbidon
AL CO CT IA IN MI MS OH OK OR TX VT
Telephone: 201-968-0516
email: dgabbidon@salempress.com

Daniela DiMaggio
AK FL ID KS LA MN MO ND NH RI SD WI WV WY
Telephone: 201-968-0514
email: ddimaggio@salempress.com